Smithers Quality Assessments

Smithers Quality Assessments (SQA) is a quality, environmental and safety management systems auditor and certification body. We serve large, medium and small organizations in North America and Europe across industrial, commercial service and government business sectors. Thousands of companies have trusted SQA with their quality and environmental audits. Earn your certification with one of our dedicated auditors today!

Industry News

SQA issued our first IATF 16949:2016 &  ISO9001 certificates in China

After a lot of hard work and dedication, both from our newest customers and our internal team, Smithers Quality Assessments (Shanghai) Certification Service Co., Ltd. is excited to announce that we have issued our first pair of IATF 16949:2016 certificates to our partners at Suzhou Wanrong Plastic Co., Ltd. and Shanghai Fengrong Hardware Product Co., Ltd., respectively. Congratulations to both companies on this important achievement. We look forward to watching your production grow as your commitment to quality and its systems continues.

Additionally, we have also certified our client Suzhou TaiChuan Control Technology Co., Ltd. to our first issued ISO 9001:2015 certification in China! We wish the Suzhou TaiChuan Control Technology Co., Ltd. team continued success and commend them for all the hard work that went into accomplishing this goal.

Sectors Served:
  • Aerospace
  • Automotive
  • Chemical Products
  • Defense / Military
  • Electronics
  • Equipment Manufacturing
  • Fabricated Metal
  • Healthcare Products
  • Medical Devices
  • Oil & Gas
  • Pharmaceuticals
  • Pulp and Paper Products
  • Rubber and Plastics
  • Snow and Ice Management
  • Transportation
Upcoming Event
Smithers Quality Assessments 2017 Qua...

Smithers Quality Assessments (SQA), a Smithers Group company, will hold its Quality Management Co...

Upcoming Event
SQA to Attend Met Coke World Summit

Researchers, investors and the entire supply chain will converge to address critical issues facin...

Upcoming Event
SQA to Attend [M]POWER 2016

[M]POWER 2016 is a one-of-a-kind event for manufacturers that will focus on creating a culture of...

Upcoming Event
SQA Attending Oil and Gas Conference ...

The premier event for those involved with high performance polymeric materials for the oil and ga...

史密斯质量评估

史密斯质量评估 (SQA) 是一流的质量、环境和职业健康安全等管理体系认证机构,我们广泛地为全球各地的工业,商业,服务和政府职能部门等各种规模的客户提供服务。

行业新闻

SQA颁发了中国境内的第一批IATF 16949:2016 & ISO9001证书

经过我们最新客户和内部团队的不懈努力和奉献,世安(上海)认证服务有限公司很高兴地宣布,我们已经发布了第一批 IATF 16949: 2016 证书给我们的合作伙伴, 他们分别是 苏州万荣塑胶有限公司 和 上海丰荣五金制品有限公司。 祝贺他们取得这一重要成就。 我们期待随着您对质量体系承诺的不断完善,您的产品质量也将得到不断提升。
此外,我们的客户苏州泰川控制技术有限公司也通过了SQA的认证,并获得了SQA在中国颁发的首张 ISO 9001:2015证书! 我们也祝苏州泰川控制技术有限公司团队继续取得成功,感谢他们为实现这一目标所付出的辛勤劳动。

服务范围:
  • 汽车
  • 航空航天
  • 化学产品
  • 国防/军事
  • 电子产品
  • 设备制造
  • 金属制造
  • 医药产品
  • 纸浆和造纸品
  • 橡胶和塑料
  • 冰雪管理
  • 交通运输
  • 医疗设备
  • 石油和天燃气